Saturday, March 9, 2013

The 2013 Sam's Town 300 Starting Lineup

Unfortunately mother nature did not cooperate on Friday March 8, 2013. Heavy rain forced NASCAR to cancel all track activity and that resulted in the Nationwide Series teams not having any practice time on Friday at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Since the Nationwide Series teams did not get any practice on Friday, NASCAR cancelled Saturday’s qualifying session. NASCAR gave the Nationwide series teams some track time on Saturday so they could practice before the race. The Sam’s Town 300 starting grid will be set by the 2012 owner points. Brian Vickers will start on the pole for the Sam’s Town 300.

1. Brian Vickers

2. Trevor Bayne

3. Brian Scott

4.Austin Dillon

5. Ty Dillon

6. Brad Keselowski

7. Sam Hornish Jr

8. Parker Kligerman

9. Reed Sorenson

10. Justin Allgaier

11. Nelson Piquet Jr

12. Regan Smith

13. Kyle Larson

14. Hal Martin

15. Elliott Sadler

16. Joe Nemecheck

17. Brad Sweet

18. Alex Bowman

19. Mike Wallace

20. Mike Bliss

21. Ryan Sieg

22. Blake Koch

23. Kyle Busch

24. Eric McClure

25. Daryl Harr

26. Josh Wise

27. Johanna Long

28. Jason White

29. Robert Richardson

30. Juan Carlos Blum

31. Travis Pastrana

32. Dale Earnhardt Jr.

33. Jeff Green

34. Jeffrey Earnhardt

35. Mike Harmon

36. Jamie Dick

37. Dexter Stacey

38. Joey Gase

39. J.J Yeley

40. Scott Lagasse Jr

DNQ. Chase Miller

DNQ. Brendan Gaughan

DNQ. Kevin Swindell

The 2013 Sam’s Town 300 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway will air on Saturday March 9, 2013 at 4:15pm ET on ESPN2. Good luck to the Nationwide teams that are in the Sam’s Town 300!

No comments:

Post a Comment